About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of North Corridor Co-op are:

Department Boyle Thorhild
General Chris Weiss
Office Alison Scoville
Home Centre Jaki Parker Jonathan Alyward
Agro   Marshall Kozicki
Petroleum Pat Ferguson Alistair Barnes
Divisional Grocery Guy Berkner
Grocery Willa Fox Lore Dallyn
Bakery/Deli Bonnie Dennison Leisha McCrimmon
Meat Deb Tarant  
Produce Dave Woods Mary Ashton-Groulx
C-Store Deb Winter  

Jean-Marc Beadoin , Conner Vetsch,

Frank LeBeuf, Susan Murphy